Boarding fees at Foxgloves Boarding Cattery

At Foxgloves Boarding Cattery in Bishopthorpe, York, boarding fees are payable from the first day booked, up to and including the last day booked.

A full days board is charged for the day of arrival and departure. Payment should be made by either cheque or cash - sorry we do not accept cards. All prices are fully inclusive of whatever diet your cat enjoys, bedding and heating. We have no added extras and no minimum stay or minimum stay charge. A non-refundable deposit is required when booking. Your booking is only confirmed once we have received your deposit.  

Please note our planned closing dates:

We will close at 6pm on Saturday 12th November and re-open at 8.30am on Thursday 24th November 2016.

We will close at 6pm on Tuesday 31st January 2017 and re-open on Thursday 16th February 2017.

Christmas Opening Times 2016:

Last day for drop off/collection in Friday 23rd December.

We are closed Saturday 24th, Sunday 25th Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th December

We are open as normal Wednesday 28th, Thursday 29th and Friday 30th December.

We are closed Saturday 31st December, Sunday 1st and Monday 2nd January.

We are open as normal on Tuesday 4th January 2017.


Regular enclosure per day Extra Large enclosure per day
1 cat £8.50 £14.00
2 cats sharing n/a £16.00
3 cats sharing n/a £20.00
Share by: